Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

Masarykova 2, Zagreb, Zagreb, 10000, HR
9 Avis
DD Confirmé
Clinique contrôlée de Dental Departures

Nous effectuons un examen en quatre parties de notre clinique dentaire* - visite du site, enquête de qualité, réputation en ligne, vérification de la licence dentaire

* varie selon le pays

Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

A propos Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

Dans notre cabinet dentaire totalement moderne, nous vous proposons tous les diagnostics et services en médecine dentaire générale ; une collaboration avec des spécialistes et presque tous les services spécialisés en fonction de vos besoins.

Selon les développements technologiques et les principes de la médecine dentaire moderne, nous utilisons les matériaux de dernière génération et des équipements de stérilisation modernes.

Une atmosphère détendue et des procédures sans douleur rendent votre visite confortable et sûre.

Notre cabinet dentaire se trouve à Crikvenica, une petite ville située dans la partie Est de la Baie Kvarner, un haut lieu touristique. Bénéficiant d’un climat méditerranéen doux, Crikvenica est l’un des lieux de villégiature les plus agréables de la côte Kvarner ainsi que de la Côte Nord adriatique de la Croatie.


Horaires d'ouvertureUTC+01
Lundi 12:00 - 19:30
Mardi 09:00 - 17:00
Mercredi 12:00 - 19:30
Jeudi 12:00 - 19:30
Vendredi 09:00 - 16:00
Samedi
Dimanche
Services Supplémentaires
Années d'activité

Photos

Installations

Soins Dentaires et Tarfis

Voir les tarifs dentaires et les soins dentaires de Dental Implant Clinic Krhen à Zagreb , Croatie

Vous pouvez voir les prix de Dental Implant Clinic Krhen en 21 devises différentes : vous saurez toujours combien vous allez payer dans votre monnaie locale pour votre soin dentaire chez Dental Implant Clinic Krhen . Découvrez le nombre de jours pendant lesquels vous devrez rester à Dental Implant Clinic Krhen pour recevoir votre soin dentaire en lisant leurs durées de traitements.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter ou demander un devis personnalisé gratuit

InterventionPrixDurée
Amalgame dentaire , 1 day
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
188 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
188 EUR
1 day
Blanchiment des Dents au Laser , 1 day
330 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
462 EUR
EUR
330 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
462 EUR
1 day
Extraction (chirurgicale ou impactée) , 1 day
150 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
524 EUR
EUR
150 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
524 EUR
1 day
Extraction (simple) , 1 day
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
163 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
163 EUR
1 day
Incrustation/Onlay , 1 day
120 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
839 EUR
EUR
120 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
839 EUR
1 day
Nettoyage dentaire normal , 1 day
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
118 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
118 EUR
1 day
Nettoyage en profondeur, Détartrage & surfaçage radiculaire , 1 day
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
186 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
186 EUR
1 day
Couronnes\Facette
Couronne en porcelaine avec armature en métal (alliage standard) , 4 - 6 days
230 - 250 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
932 EUR
EUR
230 - 250 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
932 EUR
4 - 6 days
Couronne en porcelaine\Couronne en céramique , 4 - 6 days
330 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
978 EUR
EUR
330 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
978 EUR
4 - 6 days
Couronne en Zirconium , 4 - 6 days
330 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,491 EUR
EUR
330 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,491 EUR
4 - 6 days
Couronne\facette temporaire , 4 - 6 days
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
140 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
140 EUR
4 - 6 days
Dentier
Dentier partiel, armature en acrylique , 5 - 7 days
800 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,118 EUR
EUR
800 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,118 EUR
5 - 7 days
Diagnostic
Radio dentaire 3D , 1 day
55 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
466 EUR
EUR
55 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
466 EUR
1 day
Procédures implantaires
Couronne d'implant standard (y compris pilier) , 10 days
250 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,587 EUR
EUR
250 - 380 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,587 EUR
10 days
Élévation sinusale , 1 - 2 days
900 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,727 EUR
EUR
900 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,727 EUR
1 - 2 days
Implant dentaire en titane standard (implant uniquement) , 10 days
500 - 730 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,050 EUR
EUR
500 - 730 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,050 EUR
10 days
Système "All on Four" avec pont fixe en acrylique , 10 days
6,999 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
19,131 EUR
EUR
6,999 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
19,131 EUR
10 days
Système "All on Six" avec pont fixe en acrylique , 10 days
9,200 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
27,951 EUR
EUR
9,200 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
27,951 EUR
10 days
Traitement du canal radiculaire
Canal radiculaire (n'importe quelle dent) , 3 - 5 days
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,106 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,106 EUR
3 - 5 days
Obtenir un devis gratuit

Avis (9)

Découvrez les avis de vrais patients de Dental Implant Clinic Krhen , à Zagreb , Croatie . Dental Implant Clinic Krhen a obtenu une note de 4,9 étoiles basée sur 9 avis.

Si vous êtes un ancien patient de Dental Implant Clinic Krhen veuillez cliquer sur le bouton 'écrire un avis' pour donner votre avis aux autres. Ecrire un avis pour Dental Implant Clinic Krhen ne vous prendra que 2 minutes au total.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter gratuitement.

Basé sur 9 Avis
Claudia17 juin 2021, Croatia

Dr. Jurica Krhen is a professional, thank you very much for relieving me of the pain I lived with for a year. He showed a high level of medical ethics, courage, and knowledge and approached me with extreme calm, all for the purpose of solving a very complex dental problem. Thanks and every recommendation.

Nadja20 janvier 2021, Croatia

"Thank you for fast, professional, and very gentle dental treatment. Great team in a beautiful and cozy dental clinic. I was warmly welcomed and we'll take care of by the entire team. The team takes their time with you and answer all questions and concerns. Truly a 5-star service, great location, would recommend and come back!

Edo Hadžić3 novembre 2018,

To all of you who have any problems with your teeth I recommend this clinic. Greater professionalism and courtesy never experienced anywhere.

Maristela Ćuk9 novembre 2017,

In Polyclinic Krhen I received excellent service. I was greeted by pleasant atmosphere in the Lower Town area, in the city center, with a team of experts led by Dr. Krhen who solved all my problems. Very professionally, without pain and stress with fantastic result, with very reasonable prices for services. We highly recommend and give your opinion 5+!

Josipa Balaković,26 octobre 2017,

Hello! I came to you for a tooth extraction surgery. Everything went great from the first examination to the procedure, which was very well executed and most importantly – painless! Keep up the good work:-)!

Dentistes

DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Jurica Krhen, DDS, Phd,

Langue parlée

German,English,Croatian

Diplôme
Associations
  • ITI

Promotions

Carte

Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

Masarykova 2, Zagreb, Zagreb, 10000, HR
7 Reviews
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Clinic

We conduct a 4 part review of our dental clinic* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

About Dental Implant Clinic Krhen

Dental Implant Clinic Krhen are situated in Zagreb, Croatia in the very centre of the city. There are a variety of attractive accommodation options available just a 3-minute walk away, and the clinic has its own designated parking area close by. All of the rooms in the facility are equipped with air-conditioning, TV and free Wi-Fi.Dental Implant Clinic Krhen believe that smiles heal, which is why they endeavour to bring that smile and joy back into every patient’s life. They believe that everybody deserves to live life to the fullest and enjoy the benefits of strong healthy teeth, which is why they guarantee the highest quality of dental care at exceptionally affordable prices Many of their treatments are available at up to 80% cheaper than most other EU countries, so why not turn your dental treatment into a holiday and save money at the same time?The clinic was founded in 2006 by Dr Jurica Krhen, a graduate from the School of Dental Medicine of the University of Zagreb. He obtained a Master's Thesis in the field of dental prosthetics before completing his doctoral dissertation in the field of oral surgery. Dr Jurica and his team are committed to delivering a professional service using only the highest-quality materials available, all at an affordable price and with a life-time warranty.Their superior quality dental treatments include Oral Surgeries, Dental Implants, Prosthodontics, All-on-4 Dental Rehabilitation, Orthodontics, Teeth Whitening and Dental Fillings.To find out more about Dental Implant Clinic Krhen, or to book an appointment, contact a member of our Customer Care Team now.

Operation HoursUTC+01
Monday 12:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 19:30
Thursday 12:00 - 19:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday
Sunday
Additional Services
Years in business

Photos

Facilities

Prices and Procedures

View the dental prices and dental treatment durations of Dental Implant Clinic Krhen in Zagreb, Croatia

You can view Dental Implant Clinic Krhen's prices in 21 different currencies: you will always know how much you will pay for dental care at Dental Implant Clinic Krhen in your home currency. Learn the number of days you will need to visit Dental Implant Clinic Krhen to receive your dental care by looking at their treatment durations.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us or request a personalized quote free of charge

ProcedurePriceDuration
Cleaning, Whitening, Fillings & Extractions
Composite Filling , 1 day
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
178 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
178 EUR
1 day
Deep Cleaning, Scaling & Root Planing (per quadrant) , 1 day
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
177 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
177 EUR
1 day
Extraction (simple) , 1 day
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
155 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
155 EUR
1 day
Extraction (surgical or impacted) , 1 day
150 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
498 EUR
EUR
150 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
498 EUR
1 day
Inlay/Onlay , 1 day
120 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
796 EUR
EUR
120 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
796 EUR
1 day
Laser Teeth Whitening , 1 day
330 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
439 EUR
EUR
330 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
439 EUR
1 day
Regular Teeth Cleaning , 1 day
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
112 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
112 EUR
1 day
Crowns/Veneers
Full Porcelain/Ceramic Crown , 4 - 6 days
330 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
929 EUR
EUR
330 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
929 EUR
4 - 6 days
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown (standard alloy) , 4 - 6 days
230 - 250 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
885 EUR
EUR
230 - 250 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
885 EUR
4 - 6 days
Temporary Crown/Veneer , 4 - 6 days
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
133 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
133 EUR
4 - 6 days
Zirconia Crown , 4 - 6 days
330 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,415 EUR
EUR
330 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,415 EUR
4 - 6 days
Dentures
Partial Denture, Acrylic Frame , 5 - 7 days
800 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,062 EUR
EUR
800 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,062 EUR
5 - 7 days
Diagnostics
CT Scan/3D X-ray , 1 day
55 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
442 EUR
EUR
55 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
442 EUR
1 day
Implant Procedures
"All on Four" System with fixed acrylic bridge , 10 days
6,999 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
18,164 EUR
EUR
6,999 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
18,164 EUR
10 days
"All on Six" System with fixed acrylic bridge , 10 days
9,200 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
26,539 EUR
EUR
9,200 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
26,539 EUR
10 days
Sinus lifting , 1 - 2 days
900 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,538 EUR
EUR
900 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,538 EUR
1 - 2 days
Standard Implant Crown (including abutment) , 10 days
250 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,406 EUR
EUR
250 - 380 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,406 EUR
10 days
Standard Titanium Dental Implant (implant only) , 10 days
500 - 730 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,946 EUR
EUR
500 - 730 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,946 EUR
10 days
Root Canal Treatment
Root canal (any tooth) , 3 - 5 days
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,050 EUR
EUR
50 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,050 EUR
3 - 5 days
Get a free quote

Reviews (7)

Read real reviews from real patients of Dental Implant Clinic Krhen, in Zagreb, Croatia. Dental Implant Clinic Krhen has achieved a star rating of 4.9 based on 7 reviews.

If you are a past patient of Dental Implant Clinic Krhen please click the 'write review' button to provide your review for others to read. Writing a review for Dental Implant Clinic Krhen will only take 2 minutes to complete.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us free of charge.

Based on 7 Reviews
Edo HadžićNovember 3, 2018,

To all of you who have any problems with your teeth I recommend this clinic. Greater professionalism and courtesy never experienced anywhere.

Maristela ĆukNovember 9, 2017,

In Polyclinic Krhen I received excellent service. I was greeted by pleasant atmosphere in the Lower Town area, in the city center, with a team of experts led by Dr. Krhen who solved all my problems. Very professionally, without pain and stress with fantastic result, with very reasonable prices for services. We highly recommend and give your opinion 5+!

Josipa Balaković,October 26, 2017,

Hello! I came to you for a tooth extraction surgery. Everything went great from the first examination to the procedure, which was very well executed and most importantly – painless! Keep up the good work:-)!

David Di CeccoOctober 21, 2017,

“Dopo aver vissuto a New York per 31 anni, sono ritornato in Croazia. Avevo bisogno di un serio intervento nella mia salute orale. Ho pensato di ritornare a New York,ma un mio amico medico mi ha convinto a visitare il Policlinico Krhen. Dal primo incontro con Dott.Krhen e con il suo team, era tutto veramente di una massima qualità. Dopo l’estrazione di tutti i denti che mi erano rimasti e dopo l’ inserizione completamente indolore degli impianti dentali,adesso sorrido con piacere.Un grande ringraziamento a Dott. Krhen e all suo team!”

Koraljka PrekratićSeptember 15, 2017,

I was there last summer…I had my wisdom tooth extracted.. didn’t feel a thing, superb!!! I highly recommend this clinic!

Doctors

DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Jurica Krhen, DDS, Phd,

Language Spoken

German,English,Croatian

Education
Associations
  • ITI

Promotions

Reward program rebate

Reward program rebate

Expires August 31, 2023

Get discount on your reward program

Use code REWARDPROGRAM when booking your appointment

Map