Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Zugligeti u 60., Budapest, Hongrie Centrale, 1121, HU
3 Avis
DD Confirmé
Clinique contrôlée de Dental Departures

Nous effectuons un examen en quatre parties de notre clinique dentaire* - visite du site, enquête de qualité, réputation en ligne, vérification de la licence dentaire

* varie selon le pays

Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

A propos Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Notre clinique dentaire propose des traitements dans tous les domaines de la médecine dentaire. Dans notre établissement, situé en Hongrie, chaque dentiste est un expert dans l’exercice de son domaine. Nous faisons usage d’implants de qualité supérieure fournis par Nobel Biocare et Straumann SLAktiv, qui sont leaders sur le marché. En outre, les implants dentaires peuvent être réalisés le jour même de l’extraction dentaire.

 

En tant que clinique dentaire recommandée par Procera AllCeram Forte, nous pouvons vous fournir non seulement des couronnes sans métal, mais également des ponts fabriqués à partir de matériaux biologiquement compatibles pour éliminer tout risque de réactions allergiques. En utilisant des couronnes et des bridgas Procera, nous obtenons d’excellents résultats cosmétiques. Sachez que nous sommes le conseiller en esthétique dentaire de Miss Monde et Miss Univers Hongrie ! Nous savons rendre leur beauté aux sourires des dames.


Horaires d'ouvertureUTC+01
Lundi 10:00 - 18:00
Mardi 10:00 - 18:00
Mercredi 08:00 - 20:00
Jeudi 12:00 - 20:00
Vendredi 09:00 - 17:00
Samedi
Dimanche
Modes de Paiement Acceptés
Certification
Services Supplémentaires
Années d'activité

Photos

Installations

Soins Dentaires et Tarfis

Voir les tarifs dentaires et les soins dentaires de Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology à Hongrie Centrale , Hongrie

Vous pouvez voir les prix de Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology en 21 devises différentes : vous saurez toujours combien vous allez payer dans votre monnaie locale pour votre soin dentaire chez Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology . Découvrez le nombre de jours pendant lesquels vous devrez rester à Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology pour recevoir votre soin dentaire en lisant leurs durées de traitements.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter ou demander un devis personnalisé gratuit

InterventionPrixDurée
Amalgame dentaire ,
67 - 93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
191 EUR
EUR
67 - 93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
191 EUR
Blanchiment des Dents au Laser ,
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
469 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
469 EUR
Extraction (chirurgicale ou impactée) ,
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
532 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
532 EUR
Extraction (simple) ,
37 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
166 EUR
EUR
37 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
166 EUR
Incrustation/Onlay ,
261 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
852 EUR
EUR
261 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
852 EUR
Nettoyage dentaire normal ,
65 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
120 EUR
EUR
65 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
120 EUR
Remplissage composite (niveau de surface 2) ,
82 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
142 EUR
EUR
82 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
142 EUR
Remplissage composite (niveau de surface 3) ,
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
161 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
161 EUR
Couronnes\Facette
Couronne en porcelaine avec armature en métal (alliage standard) ,
224 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
946 EUR
EUR
224 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
946 EUR
Couronne en porcelaine\Couronne en céramique ,
504 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
994 EUR
EUR
504 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
994 EUR
Facette dentaire en Zirconium ,
369 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,406 EUR
EUR
369 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,406 EUR
Dentier
Dentier complet, dents en acrylique ,
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,704 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,704 EUR
Diagnostic
Consultation ,
56 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
170 EUR
EUR
56 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
170 EUR
Procédures implantaires
Couronne d'implant standard (y compris pilier) ,
328 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,644 EUR
EUR
328 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,644 EUR
Greffe osseuse ,
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,893 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,893 EUR
Implant dentaire en titane standard (implant uniquement) ,
1,000 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,082 EUR
EUR
1,000 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,082 EUR
Traitement du canal radiculaire
Pilier ,
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
379 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
379 EUR
Obtenir un devis gratuit

Avis (3)

Découvrez les avis de vrais patients de Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology , à Budapest , Hongrie . Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology a obtenu une note de 4,9 étoiles basée sur 3 avis.

Si vous êtes un ancien patient de Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology veuillez cliquer sur le bouton 'écrire un avis' pour donner votre avis aux autres. Ecrire un avis pour Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology ne vous prendra que 2 minutes au total.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter gratuitement.

Basé sur 3 Avis

Dentistes

DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Balazs Schatz

Director of Dental Coop
Langue parlée

English,Portuguese

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Emese Szilágyi

Langue parlée

English

Diplôme
  • Associate Professor of Periodontology and Prosthodontics
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Alexandra Hernadi

Langue parlée

German,English

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Ferenc Csempesz

Langue parlée

German,English

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Dora Tausz

Langue parlée

German,English

Diplôme
  • General Dentist
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Peter Posa

Langue parlée

German,English

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Gábor Kiss

Langue parlée

English

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Szilvia Kárász

Langue parlée

German,English

Diplôme
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations

Promotions

Carte

Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Zugligeti u 60., Budapest, Central Hungary, 1121, HU
3 Reviews
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Clinic

We conduct a 4 part review of our dental clinic* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

About Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Our dental clinic offers treatments in all areas of dentistry. In our dental clinic in Hungary dentists have their special expertise of the field they practice. We use top quality Replace implants provided by Nobel Biocare and Straumann SLAktiv implants the market leaders in this field. The dental implants can even be done on the very same day of your tooth extraction.As a dental clinic recommended by Procera AllCeram Forte we can provide you with not just metal free crowns but also bridges made from biologically compatible materials to eliminate any allergic reactions. Using Procera crowns and bridgas we can achieve excellent cosmetic results. In addition, we are the Dental Aesthetic Advisor of Miss World and Miss Universe Hungary, beauty contest. We have to perfect the smiles of the ladies.

Operation HoursUTC+01
Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 12:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Sunday
Accepted Payment Methods
Certification
Additional Services
Years in business

Photos

Facilities

Prices and Procedures

View the dental prices and dental treatment durations of Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology in Central Hungary, Hungary

You can view Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology's prices in 21 different currencies: you will always know how much you will pay for dental care at Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology in your home currency. Learn the number of days you will need to visit Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology to receive your dental care by looking at their treatment durations.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us or request a personalized quote free of charge

ProcedurePriceDuration
Cleaning, Whitening, Fillings & Extractions
Composite Filling ,
67 - 93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
193 EUR
EUR
67 - 93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
193 EUR
Composite Filling (1 surface) ,
67 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
125 EUR
EUR
67 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
125 EUR
Composite Filling (2 surface) ,
82 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
144 EUR
EUR
82 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
144 EUR
Composite Filling (3 surface) ,
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
163 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
163 EUR
Extraction (simple) ,
37 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
168 EUR
EUR
37 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
168 EUR
Extraction (surgical or impacted) ,
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
539 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
539 EUR
Inlay/Onlay ,
261 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
862 EUR
EUR
261 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
862 EUR
Laser Teeth Whitening ,
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
475 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
475 EUR
Regular Teeth Cleaning ,
65 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
121 EUR
EUR
65 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
121 EUR
Crowns/Veneers
Full Porcelain/Ceramic Crown ,
504 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,006 EUR
EUR
504 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,006 EUR
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown (standard alloy) ,
224 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
958 EUR
EUR
224 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
958 EUR
Porcelain Veneer ,
369 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,423 EUR
EUR
369 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,423 EUR
Dentures
Full Denture, Acrylic Teeth (upper or lower) ,
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,724 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,724 EUR
Diagnostics
Initial Examination/Consultation ,
56 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
172 EUR
EUR
56 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
172 EUR
Implant Procedures
Bone graft (large) ,
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,916 EUR
EUR
560 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,916 EUR
Standard Implant Crown (including abutment) ,
328 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,688 EUR
EUR
328 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,688 EUR
Standard Titanium Dental Implant (implant only) ,
1,000 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,107 EUR
EUR
1,000 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,107 EUR
Root Canal Treatment
Post/Core Build-up ,
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
383 EUR
EUR
93 EUR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
383 EUR
Get a free quote

Reviews (3)

Read real reviews from real patients of Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology, in Budapest, Hungary. Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology has achieved a star rating of 4.9 based on 3 reviews.

If you are a past patient of Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology please click the 'write review' button to provide your review for others to read. Writing a review for Dentalcoop Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology will only take 2 minutes to complete.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us free of charge.

Based on 3 Reviews

Doctors

DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Balazs Schatz

Director of Dental Coop
Language Spoken

English,Portuguese

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Emese Szilágyi

Language Spoken

English

Education
  • Associate Professor of Periodontology and Prosthodontics
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Alexandra Hernadi

Language Spoken

German,English

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Ferenc Csempesz

Language Spoken

German,English

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Dora Tausz

Language Spoken

German,English

Education
  • General Dentist
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr Peter Posa

Language Spoken

German,English

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Gábor Kiss

Language Spoken

English

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Dr. Szilvia Kárász

Language Spoken

German,English

Education
  • DDS
  • Cirujano Dentista
Associations

Promotions

Reward program rebate

Reward program rebate

Expires August 31, 2023

Get discount on your reward program

Use code REWARDPROGRAM when booking your appointment

Map