Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

111C-12, Jalan Bukit Penara, Balik Pulau, George Town, Penang, 11000, MY
4 Avis
DD Confirmé
Clinique contrôlée de Dental Departures

Nous effectuons un examen en quatre parties de notre clinique dentaire* - visite du site, enquête de qualité, réputation en ligne, vérification de la licence dentaire

* varie selon le pays

Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

A propos Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

Island Dental Surgery – Balik Pulau is located in Malaysia’s George Town and offers local and international patients affordable, high-quality general and specialist dental services.


Dentists speak English and are highly experienced, having qualified over 30 years ago. At Island Dental Surgery, dentists deliver a comprehensive range of treatments to meet the whole family’s dental health needs under one roof. This multidisciplinary approach means that you can have all your dental care with them and not have to go anywhere else.


Services offered include:


• Restorative dentistry such as fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays and onlays.

• Endodontics (root canal therapy)

• Periodontics (gum treatments), including root planing and scaling

• Prosthetics (false teeth)

• Oral Surgery, including tooth extraction, biopsies, incision and draininage

• Preventive dentistry, such as topical fluoride, fissure sealant and resin restoration

• Orthodontics (braces)


Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch has modern facilities, is equipped with up-to-date diagnostic and therapeutic technologies and adheres to international protocols on hygiene and safety.


How to Book?


Please get in touch with Dental Departures for further information or to schedule an appointment at Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau Branch.

Horaires d'ouvertureUTC+08
Lundi 09:00 - 19:00
Mardi 09:00 - 19:00
Mercredi 09:00 - 19:00
Jeudi 09:00 - 19:00
Vendredi 09:00 - 19:00
Samedi 09:00 - 19:00
Dimanche
Modes de Paiement Acceptés
Services Supplémentaires
Années d'activité

Photos

Installations

Soins Dentaires et Tarfis

Voir les tarifs dentaires et les soins dentaires de Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch à Penang , Malaisie

Vous pouvez voir les prix de Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch en 21 devises différentes : vous saurez toujours combien vous allez payer dans votre monnaie locale pour votre soin dentaire chez Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch . Découvrez le nombre de jours pendant lesquels vous devrez rester à Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch pour recevoir votre soin dentaire en lisant leurs durées de traitements.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter ou demander un devis personnalisé gratuit

InterventionPrixDurée
Amalgame dentaire ,
MYR
MYR
MYR
Blanchiment des Dents , 1 day
800 MYR
MYR
800 MYR
1 day
Blanchiment des Dents au Laser , 1 day
800 - 1,500 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,181 MYR
MYR
800 - 1,500 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,181 MYR
1 day
Blanchiment des Dents, kit à emporter , 1 day
1,000 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,209 MYR
MYR
1,000 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,209 MYR
1 day
Extraction (chirurgicale ou impactée) , 1 day
350 - 600 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,474 MYR
MYR
350 - 600 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,474 MYR
1 day
Extraction (simple) , 1 day
65 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
770 MYR
MYR
65 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
770 MYR
1 day
Incrustation/Onlay ,
500 - 1,000 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,958 MYR
MYR
500 - 1,000 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,958 MYR
Nettoyage dentaire normal , 1 day
80 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
557 MYR
MYR
80 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
557 MYR
1 day
Nettoyage en profondeur, Détartrage & surfaçage radiculaire ,
80 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
880 MYR
MYR
80 - 85 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
880 MYR
Couronnes\Facette
Couronne en porcelaine avec armature en métal (alliage standard) , 5 - 10 days
650 - 900 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
4,398 MYR
MYR
650 - 900 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
4,398 MYR
5 - 10 days
Couronne en porcelaine\Couronne en céramique , 2 - 5 days
1,100 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
4,618 MYR
MYR
1,100 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
4,618 MYR
2 - 5 days
Facette dentaire en composite ,
250 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,100 MYR
MYR
250 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,100 MYR
Porcelaine Fusionnée à la Couronne Métallique (alliage précieux) , 5 - 10 days
1,000 - 1,200 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,717 MYR
MYR
1,000 - 1,200 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,717 MYR
5 - 10 days
Dentier
Dentier complet, dents en acrylique ,
800 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
7,916 MYR
MYR
800 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
7,916 MYR
Dentier partiel, armature en acrylique , 7 - 10 days
200 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,278 MYR
MYR
200 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,278 MYR
7 - 10 days
Diagnostic
Consultation ,
25 - 100 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
792 MYR
MYR
25 - 100 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
792 MYR
Orthodontie
, 1 day
400 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
1 day
Mise à l'échelle , 1 day
85 MYR
MYR
85 MYR
1 day
Traitement du canal radiculaire
Canal radiculaire (dent antérieure) , 2 - 5 days
500 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,518 MYR
MYR
500 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,518 MYR
2 - 5 days
Canal radiculaire (n'importe quelle dent) ,
MYR
MYR
MYR
Canal radiculaire (prémolaire) , 2 - 5 days
700 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,058 MYR
MYR
700 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
5,058 MYR
2 - 5 days
Pilier , 1 - 2 days
300 - 350 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,759 MYR
MYR
300 - 350 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
1,759 MYR
1 - 2 days
Autres procédures
Couronne en acier inoxydable ,
250 MYR
MYR
250 MYR
Extraction (dent primaire) ,
65 - 350 MYR
MYR
65 - 350 MYR
Garde bouche de nuit (plastique dur) , 1 day
400 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,298 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
3,298 MYR
1 day
Garde bouche de nuit (plastique souple) , 1 - 2 days
400 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,639 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
Prix que vous payez chez vous
Dental Departures a estimé le prix que vous payez chez vous en rassemblant les données dentaires publiques et privées de partout dans le monde. Ces prix dentaires sont des estimations : les prix exacts que vous pouvez payer à la clinique près de chez vous varient en fonction de votre lieu d'habitation.
2,639 MYR
1 - 2 days
Remplissage d'amalgame ,
30 - 100 MYR
MYR
30 - 100 MYR
Obtenir un devis gratuit

Avis (4)

Découvrez les avis de vrais patients de Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch , à George Town , Malaisie . Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch a obtenu une note de 4,2 étoiles basée sur 4 avis.

Si vous êtes un ancien patient de Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch veuillez cliquer sur le bouton 'écrire un avis' pour donner votre avis aux autres. Ecrire un avis pour Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch ne vous prendra que 2 minutes au total.

Si vous avez une quelconque autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter gratuitement.

Basé sur 4 Avis
Andrew6 avril 2016, United Kingdom

Confidence in doctor ability, excellent dental work

Somakumar6 avril 2016Penang, Malaysia

Very gentle dental procedures that reduces the fear that's inherent in many patients. Good advice by the dental doctors.

Norfatehah Azhar31 mars 2016Penang, Malaysia

Dr. Manjit provided non pain treatment.

IszQue Ratatoule Penang16 décembre 2015, Malaysia

Charges are the cheapest among Penang dental clinic! Friendly doctor.

Dentistes

DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

DR.MANJIT SINGH A/L GURBAX SINGH

Langue parlée

English,Malay (macrolanguage),Panjabi

Diplôme
  • BDS (Manipal) Dental Surgeon F.A.G.E
Associations
  • Malaysian Dental Association
Années d'expérience

38

DD Confirmé
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

DR.RAJINDER KAUR BEDI A/P HARDIAL SINGH

Langue parlée

English,Malay (macrolanguage),Panjabi

Diplôme
  • BDS (MYSORE) Dental Surgeon
  • -Diploma of Orthodontic,
Associations
  • Malaysian Dental Association
Années d'expérience

37

Promotions

Carte

Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

111C-12, Jalan Bukit Penara, Balik Pulau, George Town, Penang, 11000, MY
4 Reviews
DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Clinic

We conduct a 4 part review of our dental clinic* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

About Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch

Island Dental Surgery – Balik Pulau is located in Malaysia’s George Town and offers local and international patients affordable, high-quality general and specialist dental services.


Dentists speak English and are highly experienced, having qualified over 30 years ago. At Island Dental Surgery, dentists deliver a comprehensive range of treatments to meet the whole family’s dental health needs under one roof. This multidisciplinary approach means that you can have all your dental care with them and not have to go anywhere else.


Services offered include:


• Restorative dentistry such as fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays and onlays.

• Endodontics (root canal therapy)

• Periodontics (gum treatments), including root planing and scaling

• Prosthetics (false teeth)

• Oral Surgery, including tooth extraction, biopsies, incision and draininage

• Preventive dentistry, such as topical fluoride, fissure sealant and resin restoration

• Orthodontics (braces)


Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch has modern facilities, is equipped with up-to-date diagnostic and therapeutic technologies and adheres to international protocols on hygiene and safety.


How to Book?


Please get in touch with Dental Departures for further information or to schedule an appointment at Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau Branch.

Operation HoursUTC+08
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday
Accepted Payment Methods
Additional Services
Years in business

Photos

Facilities

Prices and Procedures

View the dental prices and dental treatment durations of Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch in Penang, Malaysia

You can view Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch's prices in 21 different currencies: you will always know how much you will pay for dental care at Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch in your home currency. Learn the number of days you will need to visit Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch to receive your dental care by looking at their treatment durations.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us or request a personalized quote free of charge

ProcedurePriceDuration
Cleaning, Whitening, Fillings & Extractions
Composite Filling ,
MYR
MYR
MYR
Deep Cleaning, Scaling & Root Planing (per quadrant) ,
80 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
880 MYR
MYR
80 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
880 MYR
Extraction (simple) , 1 day
65 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
770 MYR
MYR
65 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
770 MYR
1 day
Extraction (surgical or impacted) , 1 day
350 - 600 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,476 MYR
MYR
350 - 600 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,476 MYR
1 day
Inlay/Onlay ,
500 - 1,000 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,962 MYR
MYR
500 - 1,000 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,962 MYR
Laser Teeth Whitening , 1 day
800 - 1,500 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,183 MYR
MYR
800 - 1,500 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,183 MYR
1 day
Regular Teeth Cleaning , 1 day
80 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
558 MYR
MYR
80 - 85 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
558 MYR
1 day
Teeth Whitening , 1 day
800 MYR
MYR
800 MYR
1 day
Teeth Whitening, take home kit , 1 day
1,000 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,211 MYR
MYR
1,000 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,211 MYR
1 day
Crowns/Veneers
Composite Veneer (direct bonding) ,
250 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,101 MYR
MYR
250 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,101 MYR
Full Porcelain/Ceramic Crown , 2 - 5 days
1,100 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
4,622 MYR
MYR
1,100 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
4,622 MYR
2 - 5 days
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown (precious alloy) , 5 - 10 days
1,000 - 1,200 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,723 MYR
MYR
1,000 - 1,200 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,723 MYR
5 - 10 days
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown (standard alloy) , 5 - 10 days
650 - 900 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
4,402 MYR
MYR
650 - 900 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
4,402 MYR
5 - 10 days
Dentures
Full Denture, Acrylic Teeth (upper or lower) ,
800 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
7,924 MYR
MYR
800 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
7,924 MYR
Partial Denture, Acrylic Frame , 7 - 10 days
200 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,282 MYR
MYR
200 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,282 MYR
7 - 10 days
Diagnostics
Initial Examination/Consultation ,
25 - 100 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
792 MYR
MYR
25 - 100 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
792 MYR
Orthodontics
Retainers , 1 day
400 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
1 day
Scaling , 1 day
Additional notes
per tooth
85 MYR
MYR
85 MYR
1 day
Root Canal Treatment
Post/Core Build-up , 1 - 2 days
300 - 350 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,761 MYR
MYR
300 - 350 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
1,761 MYR
1 - 2 days
Root canal (anterior tooth) , 2 - 5 days
500 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,522 MYR
MYR
500 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,522 MYR
2 - 5 days
Root canal (any tooth) ,
MYR
MYR
MYR
Root canal (premolar) , 2 - 5 days
700 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,062 MYR
MYR
700 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
5,062 MYR
2 - 5 days
Other Procedures
Amalgam Filling ,
30 - 100 MYR
MYR
30 - 100 MYR
Extraction ( Primary tooth) ,
65 - 350 MYR
MYR
65 - 350 MYR
Night guard (hard plastic) , 1 day
400 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,302 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
3,302 MYR
1 day
Night guard (soft plastic) , 1 - 2 days
400 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,641 MYR
MYR
400 MYR
Price you pay at home
Dental Departures has estimated the price you pay at home by gathering public and private dental data from around the globe. These dental prices are estimates: the exact prices you may pay at the dental clinic down the street will vary based on your location
2,641 MYR
1 - 2 days
Stainless steel crown ,
250 MYR
MYR
250 MYR
Get a free quote

Reviews (4)

Read real reviews from real patients of Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch, in George Town, Malaysia. Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch has achieved a star rating of 4.2 based on 4 reviews.

If you are a past patient of Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch please click the 'write review' button to provide your review for others to read. Writing a review for Island Dental Surgery - Balik Pulau branch will only take 2 minutes to complete.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us free of charge.

Based on 4 Reviews
AndrewApril 6, 2016, United Kingdom

Confidence in doctor ability, excellent dental work

SomakumarApril 6, 2016Penang, Malaysia

Very gentle dental procedures that reduces the fear that's inherent in many patients. Good advice by the dental doctors.

Norfatehah AzharMarch 31, 2016Penang, Malaysia

Dr. Manjit provided non pain treatment.

IszQue Ratatoule PenangDecember 16, 2015, Malaysia

Charges are the cheapest among Penang dental clinic! Friendly doctor.

Doctors

DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

DR.MANJIT SINGH A/L GURBAX SINGH

Language Spoken

English,Malay (macrolanguage),Panjabi

Education
  • BDS (Manipal) Dental Surgeon F.A.G.E
Associations
  • Malaysian Dental Association
Years of practicing

38

DD Verified
Dental Departures Verified Dentist

We conduct a 4 point review of our dentists* - site visit, quality survey, online reputation, dental license verification

* varies by country

DR.RAJINDER KAUR BEDI A/P HARDIAL SINGH

Language Spoken

English,Malay (macrolanguage),Panjabi

Education
  • BDS (MYSORE) Dental Surgeon
  • -Diploma of Orthodontic,
Associations
  • Malaysian Dental Association
Years of practicing

37

Promotions

Reward program rebate

Reward program rebate

Expires August 31, 2023

Get discount on your reward program

Use code REWARDPROGRAM when booking your appointment

Map